Case Number: 09-0538

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/20/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/22/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/20/2010
  • Burma Jones, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bjones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2009
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2011
  • Steven R. Sullivan, Sr. Vice President
    Central Illinois Public Service Company
    d/b/a AmerenCIPS
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149, MC 1300
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    ssullivan@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/12/2009
    Removed from Service List on 08/18/2010
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Captiol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2009
    Removed from Service List on 06/29/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/20/2010
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Central Illinois Public Service Company
    d/b/a AmerenCIPS
    607 E. Adams St.
    Springfield, IL 62739

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/12/2009
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/01/2012