Case Number: 09-0509

10 results
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2010
  • Karen Chang, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kchang@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2009
  • Michael Danis
    Niatel, LLC
    247 Lakeland Dr.
    Palos Park, IL 60404

    mdanis@xclutel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2009
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2010
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2009
  • John P. Madden, Atty. for Intervenors
    O'Malley & Madden, P.C.
    542 S. Dearborn St., Ste. 660
    Chicago, IL 60605

    jmadden@ompclaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2010
  • Jonathan S. Marashlian, Atty. for Transcend Multimedia, LLC
    Helein & Marashlian, LLC
    The CommLaw Group
    1483 Chain Bridge Rd., Ste. 301
    McLean, VA 22101

    jsm@commlawgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2009
  • Richard J. Nogal, Atty. for Applicant
    Goldstine Skrodzki Russian Nemec and Hoff, Ltd.
    835 McClintock Dr., 2nd Fl.
    Burr Ridge, IL 60527

    rnogal@gsrnh.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2009
  • Christopher J. Novak, Atty. for Applicant
    Goldstine Skrodzki Russian Nemec and Hoff, Ltd.
    835 McClintock Dr., 2nd Fl.
    Burr Ridge, IL 60527

    cnovak@gsrnh.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2009
  • Judith A. Riley, Atty. for Applicant
    Telecom Professionals
    5909 NW Expy., Ste. 101
    Oklahoma City, OK 73132

    jriley@telecompliance.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/04/2009