Case Number: 09-0336

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2009
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2009
  • Doug Forster
    ACN Communication Services, Inc.
    Technologies Management, Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    dforster@tminc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2009
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2009
  • Keith Kuder, General Counsel
    North America
    ACN Communication Services, Inc.
    1000 Progress Place
    Concord, NC 28025

    kkuder@acninc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2009
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2009
  • Document Processor
    ACN Communication Services, Inc.
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2009
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2009
  • Karl Wardin, Executive Director
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    ww3587@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2009
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2009