Case Number: 09-0296

9 results
  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2009
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2009
  • William H. Brown, Sr. Contract Manager
    Interconnection
    New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC
    1277 Lenox Park Blvd., NE
    Atlanta, GA 30319

    wb9254@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
  • Cindy Manheim, Senior Regulatory Counsel
    Cingular Wireless
    PO Box 97061
    Redmond, WA 98073-9761

    cindy.manheim@cingular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2009
  • Dennis K. Muncy
    New Cingular Wireless PCS, LLC
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2009
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2009
  • Karl Wardin, Executive Director
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    ww3587@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2009
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2009