Case Number: 09-0269

9 results
  • Omar Ahmad, PlatinumTel Communications, LLC
    8108 S. Roberts Rd.
    Justice, IL 60458

    omar.ahmad@ptel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2009
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • Qin Liu, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    qliu@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2009
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2013
  • Raed Najjar, PlatinumTel Communications, LLC
    8108 South Roberts Rd.
    Justice, IL 60453

    raed.najjar@ptel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2009
  • Angelique Palmer
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    apalmer@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2013
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for PlatinumTel Communications, LLC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2009
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for PlatinumTel Communications, LLC
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009