Case Number: 09-0227

9 results
  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2009
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/05/2009
  • Mary Cegelski
    Globalcom Inc.
    d/b/a First communications of Ohio
    15535 Neo Pkwy.
    Garfield Hts., OH 44128

    mcegelski@firstcomm.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2009
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/05/2009
  • Abby Knowlton, Vice President
    Carrier Relations
    Globalcom Inc.
    d/b/a First Communications of Ohio
    3340 W. Market St.
    Akron, OH 44333

    aknowlton@firstcomm.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/05/2009
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2009
  • Document Processor, Globalcom Inc.
    d/b/a First communications of Ohio
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2009
  • Karl Wardin, Executive Director
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    ww3587@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/19/2009
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/05/2009