Case Number: 09-0038

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2009
  • Deborah Kuhn
    Verizon
    205 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deborah.kuhn@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2009
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2009
  • Karen M. Potkul, Executive Director
    XO Communications Services, Inc.
    1601 Trapelo Rd., Ste. 397
    Waltham, MA 02451

    karen.potkul@xo.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2009
  • Document Processor
    XO Communications Services, Inc.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2009
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/21/2009
  • A. Randall Vogelzang
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2009
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2009
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2009