Case Number: 08-0619

Consolidations

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/06/2010
  • Linda M. Wagner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    lbuell@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2009
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2009
  • Mark W. DeMonte
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2009
  • Jay H. Dillavou
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    jhdillavou@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2008
  • Laura M. Earl, Atty. for Ameren lllinois Utilities
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    learl@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2008
    Removed from Service List on 08/13/2009
  • Theresa Ebrey, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tebrey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2008
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/25/2008
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2008
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Ameren lllinois Utilities
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2008
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/25/2008
  • John Gomoll, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2009
  • John Gomoll, Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/07/2009
  • Tasha S. Hamilton, Manager
    Energy Policy
    Constellation Energy Group, Inc.
    Candler Bldg., 6th Fl. drop
    111 Market Place
    Baltimore, MD 21202

    tasha.hamilton@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/25/2008
  • Gary A. Jeffries
    Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
    501 Martindale St., Ste. 400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5817

    gary.a.jeffries@dom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2008
  • Amanda C. Jones, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    amanda.jones@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 05/21/2010
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
  • Bryan McDaniel, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    bmcdaniel@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2008
  • Mark J. McGuire
    Retail Energy Supply Association
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2009
  • Carla S. Meiners
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303-0657

    csmeiners@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2008
  • Elias D. Mossos
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emossos@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2008
    Removed from Service List on 02/02/2009
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2008
  • Vu Nguyen
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    vnguyen@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2008
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2008
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Regulatory Analyst
    Midwest
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    300 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 350
    Worthington, OH 43085

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/07/2009
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Regulatory Analyst
    Midwest
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    300 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 350
    Worthington, OH 43085

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2009
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2008
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/09/2009
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2008
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for the Ameren Illinois Utilities
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    adsturtevant@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2009
  • Steven R. Sullivan, Sr. Vice President
    Central Illinois Light Company
    d/b/a AmerenCILCO
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149, MC 1300
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    ssullivan@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2008
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2009
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2008
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Central Illinois Light Company
    d/b/a AmerenCILCO
    607 E. Adams St.
    Springfield, IL 62739

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2008
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/07/2009
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2009