Case Number: 08-0519

51 results
  • James Blessing, Manager
    Power Supply Acquisition
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave., MC 1450
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    jblessing@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/08/2009
  • Wayne Bollinger
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph, Ste. 2300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Kevin Borgia, Executive Director
    Wind for Illinois
    Garden Suite
    4745 N. Artesian Ave.
    Chicago, IL 60625-2901

    kborgia@windforillinois.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2008
  • Darryl Bradford, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle, 33rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60605

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2008
  • Jon M. Casadont
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jcasadont@bluestarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2008
  • Laura A. Chappelle, for PJM Power Providers Group, Inc.
    Chappelle Consulting, LLC
    1427 W. Saginaw, Ste. 200
    East Lansing, MI 48823

    laurac@chappelleconsulting.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/08/2008
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Jay H. Dillavou
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    jhdillavou@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/08/2009
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2008
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/22/2008
  • Robert G. Ferlmann, Vice President
    Energy Supply
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    5105A N. Glen Park Place
    Peoria, IL 61614

    rferlmann@bluestarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2008
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/22/2008
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2008
  • John Gomoll
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Eugene Grace
    American Wind Energy Association
    1501 M St., NW, Ste. 1000
    Washington, DC 20005

    ggrace@awea.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2008
  • Tasha S. Hamilton, Manager
    Energy Department
    Constellation Energy Group, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    tasha.hamilton@constellation.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/22/2008
  • Susan J. Hedman, Environmental Counsel
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    69 W. Washington St., 18th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    shedman@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/30/2008
  • Amanda C. Jones, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    amanda.jones@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
    Removed from Service List on 05/21/2010
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2008
  • Nick Kanellopoulos, Acting General Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    James R. Thompson Center
    100 W. Randolph, Ste. 4-500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    nick.kanellopoulos@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2008
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2008
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for The Coaltion of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Joseph L. Lakshmanan, Managing Director-Regulatory Affairs
    Regulatory & Legal Affairs
    Dynegy
    133 S. Fourth St., Ste. 306
    Springfield, IL 62701-1232

    joseph.l.lakshmanan@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2008
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    4700 W. Guadalupe St., Ste. A331
    Austin, TX 78751

    melissa.lauderdale@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Rebecca J. Lauer, Atty. for Midwest Generaltion, LLC &
    Edison Mission Marketing & Trading, Inc.
    6529 Bentley Ave.
    Willowbrook, IL 60514

    blauer@mwgen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2008
  • Carla S. Meiners
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303-0657

    csmeiners@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for RESA
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2008
  • Elias D. Mossos
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emossos@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
  • Julie Musselman Oost, for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2008
  • Vu Nguyen
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    vnguyen@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Sharon Noewer
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    slnoewer@firstenergysolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Legal Department
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2008
  • Mark Pruitt, Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    James R. Thompson Center
    Floor 3, Ste. 3-355
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mark.pruitt@illinois.gov
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2008
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for RESA
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2008
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    2000 Auburn Dr.
    Beachwood, OH 44122

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    grippie@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2008
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for The Coaltion of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • John L. Rogers III, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jrogers@foleylaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2008
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for RESA
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2008
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2008
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60602

    cscarsella@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2008
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Paul Super
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    pbsuper@firstenergysolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Kevin Wright, for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2008