Case Number: 08-0481

  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2008
    Removed from Service List on 02/16/2010
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2008
  • Jeff Hart
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    Davenport, IA 52808-4350

    jhart@midamerican.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/08/2009
  • Susan J. Hedman, Environmental Counsel
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    69 W. Washington St., 18th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    shedman@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2008
  • Algie R. Hill Jr.
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    algie.hill@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2008
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2009
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2008
  • Bradley D. Klein
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bklein@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2008
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2008
  • Jennifer L. Lin
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jlin@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2008
  • Jennifer S. Moore, Senior Attorney
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 4350
    106 E. Second St.
    Davenport, IA 52808

    jsmoore@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/25/2008
  • John N. Moore
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    Suite 1300
    35 E. Wacker Drive
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jmoore@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2008
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2008
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2008
  • Conrad Reddick, Special Assistant Corporation Counsel
    for City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/11/2009
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2008
  • Kelsey Snell, Legal Assistant
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ksnell@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2008
  • Suzan M. Stewart, Managing Senior Attorney
    PO Box 778
    401 Douglas St.
    Sioux City, IA 51102

    smstewart@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/25/2008
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/14/2008
  • Mary Vincent
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mary.vincent@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2008