Case Number: 08-0478

8 results
  • Sean Berkowitz, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Latham & Watkins LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 5880
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sean.berkowitz@lw.ocm
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/03/2008
    Removed from Service List on 10/29/2008
  • Phillip A. Casey, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    pcasey@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2008
    Removed from Service List on 10/29/2008
  • Christopher F. Childress, Managing Partner
    Progressive Energy Group
    2112 W. Galena Blvd., Ste. 8210
    Aurora, IL 60506

    chris.childress@progressiveenergygroup.com
    Municipality and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2008
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for Progressive Energy Group, LLC
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    528 W. Rossevelt Rd., Ste. LL-A
    Wheaton, IL 60187

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2008
  • Stefanie R. Glover, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sglover@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2008
    Removed from Service List on 10/29/2008
  • Phil Hardas, Administrative Law Judge Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2008
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2008
    Removed from Service List on 10/29/2008
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2008