Case Number: 08-0465

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2008
  • Elaine Critides, Counsel - Interconnection Regulatory Matters
    Verizon Wireless
    1300 I Street, NW Ste. 400
    Washington, DC 20005

    elaine.critides@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2008
  • Arthur Martinez, Director Government Relations
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    220 Madison St.
    Jefferson City, MO 65101

    arthur.martinez@centurytel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2008
  • Michael A. McDermott, Executive Director of State Public Policy
    Verizon Wireless
    1515 Woodfield Rd., Ste. 1400
    Schaumburg, IL 60173

    michael.mcdermott@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2008
  • David O. Rudd, Director, State Government Relations
    Atty. for Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    625 S. Second St., Ste. 103-D
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/01/2008
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2008