Case Number: 08-0447

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2008
  • Carrie L. Cox, Vice President
    Legal and Regulatory Affairs
    Charter Fiberlink-Illinois, LLC
    12405 Powerscourt Dr.
    St. Louis, MO 63131

    Carrie.Cox@Chartercom.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2008
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2008
  • Michael R. Moore, Director
    Regulatory Affairs & Counsel
    Charter Fiberlink-Illinois, LLC
    12405 Powerscourt Dr.
    St. Louis, MO 63131

    michael.moore@chartercom.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2008
  • Eve Moran, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    emoran@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/23/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/23/2008
  • Document Processor
    Charter Fiberlink-Illinois, LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2008
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2008