Case Number: 08-0432

  • Chris Birkla, Crossville Telephone Company
    302 W. Main St.
    PO Box 209
    Crossville, IL 62827-0209

    cbirkla@crosstelco.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Gerard J. Howe
    Big River Telephone Company, LLC
    24 S. Minnesota
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

    jhowe@bigrivertelephone.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/15/2008
  • Document Processor, Big River Telephone Company, LLC
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Thomas D. Rawlinson, President
    Crossville Telephone Company
    302 W. Main St.
    PO Box 209
    Crossville, IL 62827-0209

    croslink@shawneelink.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2008
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/15/2008
  • Gary L. Smith, Atty. for Applicants
    Loewenstein, Hagen & Smith, P.C.
    1204 S. Fourth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703-2229

    lexsmith@lhoslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/22/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008