Case Number: 08-0421

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Ron Johnson
    Madison River Communications, LLC
    d/b/a Gallatin River Integrated Communications Solutions
    407 County Rd. - 3640
    Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

    ron.p.johnson@centurytel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2008
  • Deborah Kuhn
    Verizon
    205 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deborah.kuhn@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2008
  • Arthur Martinez, Director Government Relations
    Madison River Communications, LLC
    d/b/a Gallatin River Integrated Communications Solutions
    220 Madison St.
    Jefferson City, MO 65101

    arthur.martinez@centurytel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/15/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2008
  • David O. Rudd, Director, State Government Relations
    Madison River Communications, LLC
    d/b/a Gallatin River Integrated Communications Solutions
    625 S. Second St., Ste. 103-D
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/15/2008
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/15/2008
  • A. Randall Vogelzang
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2008