Case Number: 08-0190

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2008
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/11/2008
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    illinois Bell Telephone company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2008
  • Judith A. Riley, Peak Communications, Inc.
    Telecom Professionals
    5909 NW Expy., Ste. 101
    Oklahoma City, OK 73132

    jriley@telecompliance.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2008
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Captiol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2008
  • Grant Wuller, President
    Peak Communications, Inc.
    6400 W. Main St., Ste. 1A
    Belleville, IL 62223

    gwuller@peaknet.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2008