Case Number: 08-0187

  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2008
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/07/2008
  • Gerard J. Howe
    Big River Telephone Company, LLC
    24 S. Minnesota
    Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

    jhowe@bigrivertelephone.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008
  • Document Processor, Big River Telephone Company, LLC
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2008
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2008
  • Michael Schultz, Vice President
    Regulatory and Public Policy
    Illinois Consolidate Telephone Company
    121 S. 17th St.
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    michael.schultz@consolidated.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/07/2008