Case Number: 08-0177

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008
  • Frank Flores, Director
    Network
    Legacy Long distance International, Inc.
    10833 Valle View St., Ste. 150
    Cypress, CA 90630

    fflores@golegacy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2008
  • Kimberly Geuder, Legacy Long Distance International, Inc.
    Technologies Management, Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    kgeuder@tminc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2008
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008
  • Document Processor, Legacy Long Distance International, Inc.
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2008
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2008
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008