Case Number: 08-0175

  • Barbara Alexander, Consumer Affairs Consultant
    83 Wedgewood Dr.
    Winthrop, ME 04364

    barbalex@ctel.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2008
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/06/2010
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Citizens Action/Illinois & AARP
    53 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 936
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbalough@balough.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2008
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008
    Removed from Service List on 09/09/2009
  • Kevin J. Clancy, Atty. for Respondent
    Lowis & Gellen LLP
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kclancy@lowis-gellen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2008
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2008
    Removed from Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Jessica R. Falk
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste,. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jfalk@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/30/2008
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2008
  • Gerald Haberkorn, Atty. for Illinois Energy Savings Corp.
    d/b/a U.S. Energy Savings Corp.
    Lowis & Gellen LLP
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    ghaberkorn@lowis-gellen.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2008
  • Ethan F. Hayward, Atty. for Respondent
    Lowis & Gellen, LLP
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    ehayward@lowis-gellen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2008
  • Jennifer L. Lin
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jlin@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/10/2008
  • Anne McKibbin, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    amckibbin@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2008
    Removed from Service List on 05/13/2008
  • Martin W. McManaman, Atty. for Respondent
    Lowis & Gellen LLP
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    martym@lowis-gellen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/01/2008
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2009
  • Nora A. Naughton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    nnaughto@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2008
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste,. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2008
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2008
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010