Case Number: 08-0035

11 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2008
  • Sally Briar, AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    225 W. Randolph, Fl. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sb1621@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/05/2008
  • David J. Chorzempa
    Law Dept.
    AT&T Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    225 W. Randolph, Fl. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    dchorzempa@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2008
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon South Inc. and Verizon North Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2008
  • Deborah Kuhn
    Verizon
    205 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deborah.kuhn@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/23/2008
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon South Inc. and Verizon North Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2008
  • A. Randall Vogelzang
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2008
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2008
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2008