Case Number: 07-0611

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2007
  • Ronald Dougherty, Aero Communications, LLC
    PO Box 1807
    Marion, IL 62959-8007

    rdougherty@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/04/2008
  • Todd Heinrich, Aero Communications, LLC
    1301 Broadway, Ste. 126
    Paducah, KY 42001

    theinrich@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2007
  • Arthur Martinez, Director Government Relations
    Gallatin River Communications, L.L.C.
    220 Madison St.
    Jefferson City, MO 65101

    arthur.martinez@centurytel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/04/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2007
  • David O. Rudd, Director, State Government Relations
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    625 S. Second St., Ste. 103-D
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2007
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Captiol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2007
  • Kristopher E. Twomey, Atty. for Aero Communications, LLC
    Law Office of Kristopher E. Twomey
    1425 Leimert Blvd., Ste. 404
    Oakland, CA 94602

    kris@lokt.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2007