Case Number: 07-0601

8 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2007
  • Mike Dienhart
    USCOC of Central Illinois, LLC, et al.
    8410 W. Bryn Mawr, Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60631

    mike.dienhart@uscellular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Owen E. MacBride
    Atty. for Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2007
  • Document Processor
    USCOC of Central Illinois, LLC & USCOC of illinois RSA #4, LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2007
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2007
  • Michael Shultz, Vice President
    Regulatory and Public Policy
    Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    121 S. 17th St.
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    michael.shultz@consolidated.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/07/2007