Case Number: 07-0544

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • Ronald Dougherty
    Aero Communications, LLC
    PO Box 1807
    Marion, IL 62959-8007

    rdougherty@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2007
  • Todd Heinrich
    Aero Communications, LLC
    1301 Broadway, Ste. 126
    Paducah, KY 42001

    theinrich@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2007
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2007
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2007
  • Kristopher E. Twomey, Atty. for Aero Communications, LLC
    Law Office of Kristopher E. Twomey
    1425 Leimert Blvd., Ste. 404
    Oakland, CA 94602

    kris@lokt.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007