Case Number: 07-0488

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2007
  • Lisa R. Hood, COO
    FairPoint Telecom Group
    908 W. Frontview
    PO Box 199
    Dodge City, KS 67801-0199

    lhood@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2007
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2007
  • Patrick L. Morse
    Odin Telephone Exchange, Inc.
    908 W. Frontview
    PO Box 199
    Dodge City, KS 67801-0199

    pmorse@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/24/2007
  • Les Rains
    Odin Telephone Exchange, Inc.
    102 E. Kirkwood St.
    PO Box 279
    Odin, IL 62870-0279

    lrains@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2007
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2007
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/27/2007