Case Number: 07-0462

  • Scott Bohler, Manager
    Government and External Affairs
    Frontier Communications of Illinois, Inc.
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    scott.bohler@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2007
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2007
  • Kim Harber
    Frontier Communications of Mt. Pulacski, Inc., et al.
    225 N. Broad
    Carlinville, IL 62626

    kharber@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2007
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2007
  • Jack D. Phillips
    Frontier Communications - Midland, Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    jack.phillips@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2007
  • Document Processor
    Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2007
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2007
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2007