Case Number: 07-0358

  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2010
  • Jerry D. Brown, Atty. for Respondent
    Chico & Nunes, P.C.
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jbrown@chiconunes.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2007
  • Darin Burk, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dburk@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/11/2007
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2007
  • Gerard T. Fox, Vice President
    The Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 East Randolph Dr., 23rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2007
  • Edward C. Hurley, Atty. for Respondent
    Chico & Nunes, P.C.
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    ehurley@chiconunes.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2007
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2007
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/26/2007
  • J. Mark Powell, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    mark.powell@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2007
  • James F. Schott, Vice President
    Regulatory Affairs
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfschott@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2007
    Removed from Service List on 09/14/2010
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2007
    Removed from Service List on 02/01/2012
  • Greta G. Weathersby, Assistant General Counsel
    Office of the General Counsel
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph , 20th Fl
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ggweathersby@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2007