Case Number: 07-0267

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2007
  • Ronald Dougherty
    Aero Communications, LLC
    PO Box 1807
    Marion, IL 62959-8007

    rdougherty@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2007
  • Todd Heinrich
    Aero Communications, LLC
    1301 Broadway, Ste. 126
    Paducah, KY 42001

    theinrich@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/18/2007
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/18/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2007
  • Michael Schultz, Vice President
    Regulatory and Public Policy
    Illinois Consolidated Telephone Company
    121 S. 17th St.
    Mattoon, IL 61938

    michael.schultz@consolidated.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/23/2007
  • Kristopher E. Twomey, Atty. for Aero Communications, LLC
    Law Office of Kristopher E. Twomey
    1425 Leimert Blvd., Ste. 404
    Oakland, CA 94602

    kris@lokt.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/04/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2007