Case Number: 07-0243

8 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • David B. Dorwart, President
    dPi Teleconnect, L.L.C.
    2997 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 225
    Dallas, TX 75234

    ddorwart@dpiteleconnect.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2007
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/06/2007
  • Document Processor
    dPi Teleconnect, L.L.C.
    TCS Corporate Services Inc.
    520 S. Second St., Ste. 403
    Springfield, IL 62701

    karen.wilkins@thomsonreuters.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2007
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2007