Case Number: 06-0811

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2006
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Mid-Century Telephone Co-operative, Inc.
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2006
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Mid-Century Telephone Co-operative, Inc.
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2006
  • Document Processor, Sprintcom, Inc.
    NPCR, Inc.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2006
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/General Attorney
    State Regulatory Affairs
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A303
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2006
  • Russell D. Schrodt, General Manager
    Mid-Century Telephone Co-operative, Inc.
    285 Mid Century Ln.
    PO Box 380
    Fairview, IL 61432

    russ@midcentury.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2006
  • Richard M. Waris
    Nextel West Corp.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2006
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2006
  • James Zolnierek, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jzolnier@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/03/2007