Case Number: 06-0653

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2006
  • Carrie L. Cox, Director
    Legal and Regulatory Affairs
    Charter Fiberlink-Illinois, LLC
    12405 Powerscourt Dr.
    St. Louis, MO 63131

    Carrie.Cox@Chartercom.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2006
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2006
  • K. C. Halm, Atty. for Charter Fiberlink-Illinois, LLC
    Cole, Raywid & Braverman, LLP
    1919 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Ste. 200
    Washington, DC 20006

    kchalm@dwt.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2006
  • Document Processor
    Charter Fiberlink-Illinois, LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/18/2006
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2006
  • Christopher W. Savage, Atty. for Charter Fiberlink-Illinois, LLC
    Cole, Raywid & Braverman, LLP
    1919 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Ste. 200
    Washington, DC 20006

    chris.savage@crblaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2006
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/10/2006
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2006