Case Number: 06-0591

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2006
    Removed from Service List on 10/20/2006
  • Marin Fettman, Corporate Counsel
    Legal & Regulatory Affairs
    T-Mobile USA, Inc., T-Mobile Central LLC
    Powertel/Memphis, Inc.
    12920 SE 38th St.
    Bellevue, WA 98006

    marin.fettman@t-mobile.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2006
  • Kim Harber, Frontier Communications of DePue, Inc.
    225 N. Broad
    Carlinville, IL 62626

    kharber@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2006
  • Document Processor, T-Mobile USA, Inc., T-Mobile Central LLC
    and Powertel/Memphis, Inc.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2006
  • David Ruhland
    Frontier Communications of DePue, Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    david.ruhland@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2006
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2006