Case Number: 06-0524

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2006
  • Ronald Dougherty
    Aero Communications, LLC
    PO Box 1807
    Marion, IL 62959-8007

    rdougherty@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2006
  • Document Processor, Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communications of Illinois
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2006
  • David Ruhland
    Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communications of Illinois
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    david.ruhland@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2006
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2006
  • Kristopher E. Twomey
    Atty. for Aero Communications, LLC
    Law Office of Kristopher E. Twomey
    1425 Leimert Blvd., Ste. 404
    Oakland, CA 94602

    kris@lokt.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2006