Case Number: 06-0470

15 results
  • Gerald Ambrose, Atty. for Applicants
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gambrose@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2006
  • Amy Graham Back
    Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
    26 E. Superior St., Ste. 309
    Duluth, MN 55802

    amy.back@enbridge.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2013
  • John L. Cantlin, Atty. for Gary and Jean Dau
    John L. Cantlin and Associates
    760 E. Etna Rd.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    jack@cantlinlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/27/2006
  • Robert M. Eschbach, Mayor
    City of Ottawa
    301 W. Madison St.
    Ottawa, IL 61350

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/22/2006
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/14/2013
  • Joel W. Kanvik, Senior Counsel
    Enbridge Energy Company, Inc.
    26 E. Superior St., Ste. 309
    Duluth, MN 55802

    joel.kanvik@enbridge.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2006
  • Mark Maple, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mmaple@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2006
  • John A. Meyer, Atty. for Cole Taylor Bank Trust #4146
    Law Offices of John A. Meyer
    20 S. Clark St., Ste. 2210
    Chicago, IL 60603-1805

    chgolegal@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2006
  • Document Processor
    Enbridge Energy Partners, L.P.
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2013
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Applicants
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2006
  • Jon Robinson, Bolen Robinson & Ellis LLP
    Atty. for Rosamond C. Hamm & Cleave Family Trust
    202 S. Franklin St., 2nd Floor
    Decatur, IL 62523

    jrobinson@brelaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2006
  • James A. Slutz, Deputy Assistant Secretary
    Office of Fossil Energy
    Department of Energy
    1000 Independence Ave SW, GM-142
    Washington, DC 20585

    james.slutz@hq.doe.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2006
    Removed from Service List on 06/17/2013
  • Bruce Stevenson, Corporate Secretary
    Enbridge Energy Partners, L.P.
    1100 Louisana St., Ste. 3300
    Houston, TX 77002-5217

    bruce.stevenson@enbridge.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2013
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/06/2006
    Removed from Service List on 06/17/2013
  • Kristin Zacheis, Bolen Robinson & Ellis LLP
    Atty. for Rosamond C. Hamm & Cleave Family Trust
    202 S. Franklin St., 2nd Floor
    Decatur, IL 62523

    kzacheis@brelaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2006