Case Number: 06-0462

  • Daniel Borislow, CEO and President
    YMax Communications Corp.
    223 Sunset Ave., Ste. 223
    Palm Beach, FL 33480

    dborislow@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2006
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2006
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North, Inc. and Verizon South, Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2006
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North, Inc. and Verizon South, Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2006
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2006