Case Number: 06-0458

14 results
  • Phillip A. Casey, Atty. for TransCanada Keystone Pipeline, LP
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    pcasey@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2006
  • Kristine L. Delkus
    TransCanada Pipelines Limited
    450 1st St., SW
    Calgary, AB t2p 5h1
    CANADA

    kristine_delkus@transcanada.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2006
  • Frank Karabetsos
    TransCanada Pipelines Limited
    450 1st St. SW
    Calgary, AB t2p 5h1
    CANADA

    frank_karabetsos@transcanada.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2006
  • Brian E. Konzen, Atty. for Roxanna Landfill, Inc.
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    bkonzen@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/13/2008
  • Owen E. MacBride, Atty. for TransCanada Keystone Pipeline, LP
    Schiff Hardin LLP
    6600 Sears Tower
    Chicago, IL 60606

    omacbride@schiffhardin.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2006
  • Mark Maple, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mmaple@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2006
  • Edward D. McNamara Jr., Atty. for St. Louis Pipeline Corporation
    McNamara & Evans
    931 S. Fourth St.
    PO Box 5039
    Springfield, IL 62705

    mcnamara.evans@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/07/2006
  • Megan C. McNeill
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mmcneill@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/15/2008
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for Roxanna Landfill, Inc.
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/13/2008
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for TransCanada Keystone Pipeline, LP
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2006
  • Claudia A. Schrull
    Enbridge Energy Company Inc.
    1100 Louisiana, Ste. 3300
    Houston, TX 77002

    claudia.schrull@enbridge.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2006
  • Christopher P. Threlkeld, Atty. for Highland Supply Corporation
    Lucco Brown Threlkeld & Dawson LLP
    PO Box 539
    224 St. Louis St.
    Edwardsville, IL 62025

    cthrelkeld@lbtdlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2006
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2006
  • Michael L. Wallace, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mwallace@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/22/2008