Case Number: 06-0417

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2006
    Removed from Service List on 10/10/2006
  • Linda M. Hood, Associate General Counsel
    Champaign CelTelCo
    17330 Preston Rd., Ste. 100-A
    Dallas, TX 75252

    linda.m.hood@cingular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2006
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for McNabb Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/26/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2006
  • Jacqualyn Smith, General Manager
    McNabb Telephone Company
    308 W. Main St.
    PO Box 188
    McNabb, IL 61335

    jsmith@nabbnet.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2006
  • Michael Van Weelden, Director - SCM-Network
    Cingular Wireless
    5565 Glenridge Connector, Ste. 1616
    Atlanta, GA 30342

    mike.vanweelden@cingular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/26/2006