Case Number: 06-0311

20 results
  • Darin Burk, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dburk@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/15/2006
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/08/2006
  • Katherine A. Donofrio, Senior Vice President
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    k.donofrio@pecorp.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2006
  • Theodore Eidukas, Atty. for Respondent
    Ungaretti & Harris LLP
    3500 Three First National Plaza
    Chicago, IL 60602

    teidukas@chiconunes.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/26/2006
  • Rex Evans, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    rexevans@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2006
    Removed from Service List on 08/15/2006
  • Jessica R. Falk
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604-1003

    jfalk@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2006
  • Richard Favoriti
    Office of General Cousel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    rfavorit@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/18/2006
  • Gerard T. Fox, Vice President
    The Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 East Randolph Dr., 23rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006
  • Allan Goldenberg
    Environment & Energy Division
    Cook County State's Attorney's Office
    69 W. Washington, Ste. 3130
    Chicago, IL 60602

    agoldenberg@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/21/2006
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2006
  • Robert Kelter, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2006
  • Anne McKibbin, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    amckibbin@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2006
  • Jacob M. Mihm, Atty. for Respondent
    Ungaretti & Harris LLP
    3500 Three First National Plaza
    Chicago, IL 60602

    jmmihm@uhlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006
  • Mark N. Pera, Assistant State's Attorney
    Environment and Energy Division
    Cook County State's Attorney's Office
    69 W. Washington, Ste. 3130
    Chicago, IL 60602

    mpera@cookcountygov.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/21/2006
  • Dean J. Polales, Atty. for Respondent
    Ungaretti & Harris LLP
    3500 Three First National Plaza
    Chicago, IL 60602

    djpolales@uhlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006
  • J. Mark Powell, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    mark.powell@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2006
  • Julie Soderna, Legal Counsel
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2006
  • Marie Spicuzza, Assistant State's Attorney
    Environment and Energy Division
    Cook County State's Attorney's Office
    69 W. Washington, Ste. 3130
    Chicago, IL 60602

    mspicuz@cookcountygov.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/21/2006
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle, Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2006
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006