Case Number: 06-0307

9 results
  • Paul W. Arnold, President
    Grafton Telephone Company
    PO Box 188
    Grafton, IL 62037-0188

    pwarnold@gtec.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/24/2006
  • Troy A. Fodor, Atty. for Grafton Telephone Company
    Troy A. Fodor, P.C.
    913 S. Sixth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    troyafodor@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/21/2006
  • Document Processor, WirelessCo, L.P.
    Prentice Hall Corporation
    33 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1925
    Chicago, IL 60602-2607

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006
  • Document Processor, SprintCom, Inc.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/General Attorney
    State Regulatory Affairs
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A303
    6450 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2006
  • Richard M. Waris, Nextel West Corp.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2006