Case Number: 06-0155

11 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2006
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2006
  • Michael A. McDermott, Regional Director of State Public Policy
    Verizon Wireless
    1515 Woodfield Rd., Ste. 1400
    Schaumburg, IL 60173

    michael.mcdermott@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2006
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Mid-Century Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2006
  • Dennis L. Myers, Vice President & General Counsel
    Verizon Wireless
    Midwest Area
    1515 Woodfield Rd., Ste. 1400
    Schaumburg, IL 60173

    dennis.myers@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2006
  • Document Processor
    Chicago 10 MHz LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2006
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon Wireless
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2006
  • Philip R. Schenkenberg, Atty. for Verizon Wireless
    Briggs and Morgan, P.A.
    2200 IDS Center
    Minneapolis, MN 55402

    pschenkenberg@briggs.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2006
  • Russell D. Schrodt, General Manager
    Mid-Century Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    1055 W. Locust St.
    PO Box 479
    Canton, IL 61520-0479

    russ@midcentury.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2006