Case Number: 05-0591

  • Monica M. Barone
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A303
    6450 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    monica.barone@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Roderick S. Coy, Atty. for Sprint
    Clark Hill P.L.C.
    212 E. Grand River Ave.
    Lansing, MI 48906

    rcoy@clarkhill.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Jennifer A. Duane
    Sprint
    401 9th St. NW, Ste. 400
    Washington, DC 20004

    jennifer.a.duane@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Reynolds Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Reynolds Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St., PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Grace Ochsner, General Manager
    Reynolds Telephone Company
    221 W. Main St.
    PO Box 27
    Reynolds, IL 61279-0027

    wins1@reytel.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/13/2005
  • Document Processor, Sprint Communications L.P.
    d/b/a Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Haran C. Rashes, Atty. for Sprint
    Clark Hill P.L.C.
    212 E. Grand River Ave.
    Lansing, MI 48906

    hrashes@clarkhill.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • Kenneth A. Schifman
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A303
    6450 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/09/2005
  • Karen R. Sistrunk
    Sprint
    401 9th St. NW, Ste. 400
    Washington, DC 20004

    karen.r.sistrunk@mail.sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/13/2005
  • Brian M. Ziff, Atty. for Sprint
    Clark Hill P.L.C.
    212 E. Grand River Ave.
    Lansing, MI 48906

    bziff@clarkhill.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2005