Case Number: 05-0539

8 results
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/23/2005
  • Cameron Nance
    Regulatory Affairs
    Trans National Communications International, Inc.
    2 Charlesgate West
    Boston, MA 02215

    cnance@tncii.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2005
  • Document Processor, Trans National Communications International, Inc.
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2005
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/23/2005
  • Brian Twomey
    Trans National Communications International, Inc.
    2 Charlesgate West
    Boston, MA 02215

    btwomey@tncii.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/23/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/24/2005
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., AVP
    PA, P&C
    Verizon
    1312 E. Empire St.
    Bloomington, IL 61701

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/23/2005