Case Number: 05-0440

10 results
  • Sean R. Brady
    Office of General Counsel
    Ilinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    sbrady@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2005
    Removed from Service List on 10/20/2005
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2005
  • Mark Hanson, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mhanson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/19/2005
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/02/2005
  • Alison J. Midden, Atty. for Applicants
    Briggs and Morgan, P.A.
    2200 IDS Center
    Minneapolis, MN 55402

    amidden@briggs.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2005
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Applicants
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2005
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for IITA
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2005
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for IITA
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St., PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2005
  • David O. Rudd, Director, State Government Relations
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    625 S. Second St., Ste. 103-D
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/25/2005
  • Philip R. Schenkenberg, Atty. for Applicants
    Briggs and Morgan, P.A.
    2200 IDS Center
    Minneapolis, MN 55402

    pschenkenberg@briggs.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/14/2005