Case Number: 05-0309

8 results
  • Kevin D. Edwards
    Delta Communications, LLC
    d/b/a Clearwave Communications
    2 N. Vine St., Ste. 300
    Harrisburg, IL 62946

    kedwards@clearwave.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2005
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/11/2005
  • Robert Kelly
    Delta Communications, LLC d/b/a Clearwave Communications
    3475 Forest Ave.
    Santa Clara, CA 95050

    bob5436@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/18/2005
  • Jennings S. Riggs
    Delta Communications, LLC
    d/b/a Clearwave Communications
    2 N. Vine St., Ste. 300
    Harrisburg, IL 62946

    sriggs@clearwave.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/12/2005
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/11/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/18/2005
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., AVP
    PA, P&C
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St.
    Bloomington, IL 61701

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/11/2005