Case Number: 05-0095

  • Kim Harber, Frontier Communications - Prairie, Inc.
    225 N. Broad
    Carlinville, IL 62626

    kharber@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/01/2005
  • Linda M. Hood, Associate General Counsel
    Southwestern Bell Mobile Systems, LLC
    and Champaign CellTelCo
    17330 Preston Rd., Ste. 100-A
    Dallas, TX 75252

    linda.m.hood@cingular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/01/2005
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Southwestern Bell Mobile Systems, LLC
    and Champaign CellTelCo
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/01/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2005
  • David Ruhland
    Frontier Communications - Prairie, Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    david.ruhland@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2005
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2005
  • Michael Van Weelden, Director - SCM-Network
    Cingular Wireless
    5565 Glenridge Connector, Ste. 1616
    Atlanta, GA 30342

    mike.vanweelden@cingular.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2005