Case Number: 04-0811

11 results
  • William A. Borders, Atty. for Strategic Energy, L.L.C.
    DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1293

    wborders@juice-inc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/24/2005
  • Carl Boyd
    Regulatory Compliance & Licensing Analyst
    Strategic Energy, L.L.C.
    Two Gateway Center, 9th Fl.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    carl.boyd@directenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2004
  • Ron Carrier
    Manager - Market and Regulatory Affairs
    Strategic Energy, L.L.C.
    Two Gateway Center, 9th Fl.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    rcarrier@sel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2005
  • Jon M. Casadont
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jcasadont@bluestarenergy.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/11/2005
    Removed from Service List on 04/15/2005
  • Julie A. Coletti, Assistant General Counsel
    Regulatory Proceedings & Compliance
    Strategic Energy, L.L.C.
    Two Gateway Center, 9th Fl.
    Pittsburgh, IL 15222

    jcoletti@sel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2004
  • Christopher T. Hexter, Atty. for IBEW, Locals 15, 51 & 702
    Schuchat, Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St.2nd Fl.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    cth@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 01/27/2005
    Removed from Service List on 02/24/2005
  • Christopher T. Hexter, Attorney
    Schuchat, Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St.2nd Fl.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    cth@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2005
  • Patrick Purdy
    Strategic Energy, L.L.C.
    Two Gateway Cntr., 9th Fl.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    ppurdy@sel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2005
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Strategic Energy, L.L.C.
    DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1293

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2004
  • Mary Vincent
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    227 W. Monroe, 9th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mary.vincent@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2005
  • Corey Wilson
    Market Manager Regulatory Affairs
    Strategic Energy, L.L.C.
    Two Gateway Center, 9th Fl.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222

    cwilson@sel.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2004
    Removed from Service List on 03/11/2005