Case Number: 04-0420

  • Torsten Clausen, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tclausen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2004
  • Joseph E. Donovan, Atty. for Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joseph.donovan@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2004
  • Karen E. Gillespie, Cbeyond COmmunications, LLC
    Technologies Management Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    kgillespie@tminc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2004
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2004
  • Rhonda J. Johnson, Vice President
    Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    rj1852@sbc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2004
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2004
  • Document Processor, Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2004
  • Julia O. Strow
    Cbeyond Communications, LLC
    320 Interstate North Pkwy. SE, Ste. 300
    Atlanta, GA 30339

    julia.strow@cbeyond.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2004
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/07/2004