Case Number: 03-0779

9 results
  • Matt C. Deering, Atty. for Illinois Telecommunications Association
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    mdeering@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2004
  • Douglas A. Dougherty
    Illinois Telecommunications Association, Inc.
    300 E. Monroe St., Ste. 306
    PO Box 730
    Springfield, IL 62705

    doug@il-ita.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2004
  • Troy A. Fodor, Atty. for City of Naperville
    Troy A. Fodor, P.C.
    913 S. Sixth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    troyafodor@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2003
  • E. M. Fulton Jr., Atty. for City of Naperville
    Troy A. Fodor, P.C.
    913 S. Sixth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    emfulton@ameritech.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2003
  • Mark Hanson, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mhanson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2003
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2004
  • Eric M. Madiar
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    emadiar@icc.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2004
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Illinois Telecommunications Association
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2004
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Illinois Telecommunications Association
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St., PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/15/2004