Case Number: 03-0303

11 results
  • Eric Bramlet, Mt. Carmel Public Utility Co.
    Koger & Bramlet, P.C.
    316 ½ Market St.
    PO Box 278
    Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

    ericbramlet@kogerbramletlaw.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • David Eley
    Interstate Power and Light Company
    South Beloit Water, Gas and Electric Company
    228 Dancette Dr.
    Rockton, IL 61072

    daveeley@alliantenergy.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Darcy L. Hackel, Regulatory and Restructuring
    Interstate Power and Light Company
    South Beloit Water, Gas and Electric Company
    4902 N. Biltmore Ln.
    PO Box 77007
    Madison, WI 53707-1007

    darcyhackel@alliantenergy.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Robert P. Jared
    MidAmerican Water Company
    106 E. Second St.
    PO Box 4350
    Davenport, IA 52808

    rpjared@midamerican.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Joseph L. Lakshmanan, Asst. General Counsel
    State Regulatory
    Illinois Power Company
    500 S. 27th St.
    Decatur, IL 62521-2200

    joseph.l.lakshmanan@dynegy.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/15/2003
  • Robert J. Mill
    CIPS & UE
    607 E. Adams St.
    Springfield, IL 62739

    bob_mill@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Kathryn L. Patton, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Illinois Power Company
    500 S. 27th St.
    Decatur, IL 62521-2200

    kpatton@cleanlineenergy.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Jeff Schirm
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    716 17th St.
    Moline, IL 61265

    jaschirm@midamerican.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Nick T. Shea, Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
    Central Illinois Light Company
    300 Liberty St.
    Peoria, IL 61602

    Nshea@cilco.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Steven R. Sullivan, Vice President
    CILCO, CIPS & UE
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149, MC 1300
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    ssullivan@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/07/2003
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    CILCO CIPS & IP
    607 E. Adams St.
    Springfield, IL 62739

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010