Case Number: 03-0196

  • Robert D. Edgerly, Sr. Manager, Interconnect
    Nextel West Corp.
    2001 Edmund Halley Dr.
    Reston, VA 20191

    bob.edgerly@nextel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2003
  • Laura L. Holloway
    Nextel West Corp.
    Nextel Communications
    2001 Edmund Halley Dr.
    Reston, VA 20191

    laura.holloway@nextel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2003
  • Trey Judy, Director, Regulatory Affairs
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    103 S. Fifth St.
    PO Box 430
    Mebane, NC 27302

    judyt@madisonriver.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2003
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2003
  • David O. Rudd, Director, State Government Relations
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    625 S. Second St., Ste. 103-D
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2003
  • Boyd J. Springer, Atty. for Nextel West Corp.
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    bjspringer@sbcglobal.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2003
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2003