Case Number: 02-0852

  • Steven Augustino, Atty. for Talk America, Inc.
    Kelley Drye & Warren, LLP
    1200 19th St., NW, Ste. 500
    Washington, DC 20036

    saugustino@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2002
  • Katherine E. Barker Marshall, Atty. for Talk America, Inc.
    Kelley Drye & Warren, LLP
    1200 19th St., NW, Ste. 500
    Washington, DC 20036

    katherine.marshall@arentfox.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2002
  • Karen Chang, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kchang@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2002
  • Elizabeth A. Corddry, Talk America, Inc.
    Technologies Management Inc.
    210 N. Park Ave.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    ecorddry@tminc.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2002
  • Joseph E. Donovan, Atty. for Talk America Inc.
    O'Keefe, Ashenden, Lyons & Ward
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4100
    Chicago, IL 60602

    joseph.donovan@constellation.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2002
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Talk America Inc.
    O'Keefe, Ashenden, Lyons & Ward
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4100
    Chicago, IL 60602

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2002
  • Margaret T. Kelly
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mkelly@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2003
  • Francie McComb
    Talk America, Inc.
    6805 Route 202
    New Hope, PA 18938

    francie@talk.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2002
  • Document Processor, Talk America, Inc.
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/27/2002
  • Mary Stephenson
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mstephen@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2003
  • Erin R. Swansinger, Atty. for Talk America, Inc.
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    1200 19th St., NW, Ste. 500
    Washington, DC 20036

    eswansinger@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/20/2002